[Home]     [Contact]     [Sitemap]     [German]  
 

 

 

 
   
 

 

Application development

 

New applications should be embedded seamlessly into existing and future system environments as well into the entire business processes.

 

References

Contact

 

At the beginning of each application development project, our experienced developers assess the entire system environment of the client for a consistent IT and application architecture. New internet-, intranet- or extranet-applications should be embedded harmonically in existing and future system environments. This approach guaranties highest efficiency for the respective client.

A functional specification for each project is mandatory and will be discussed in depth with the client. This step is essential, keeps system revisions at a minimum and guaranties that the costs for the project do not exceed the projected amount.

Our software and application development team is experienced in any step of large projects. We follow a proven project-model with detailed description of each step so that the programming-effort will be minimized and maintenance and adjustments at a later stage will be optimized. To ensure the highest quality EVOLT operates as general contractor in case of employment of third party vendors.

 
       
[Disclaimer]   [Privacy/Datenschutz]

[Home]     [Kontakt]     [Sitemap]     [Login]     [English]  
 

 

 

 
   
 

 

Systementwicklung

 

Neue Applikationen sollen ebenso harmonisch in bestehende und zukünftige Systemumgebungen eingebettet sein wie in die Unternehmensprozesse.

 

Referenzen

Kontakt

 

Hier erfolgen bei EVOLT am Anfang Auswahlprozesse für eine einheitliche IT- und Anwendungsarchitektur des Kunden. Neue Applikationen für Internet, Intranet oder Extranet sollen ebenso harmonisch in bestehende und zukünftige Systemumgebungen eingebettet sein wie in die Unternehmensprozesse. Nur so läßt sich höchstmögliche Effizienz für den jeweiligen Kunden erreichen.

Auch wird von EVOLT zunächst ein detailliertes Pflichtenheft vorgelegt und besprochen. Dies hält Änderungsaufwand gering und bietet überschaubare Kosten für die Softwareentwicklung und den späteren Betrieb.

EVOLT hat eigene Experten für Anwendungs- und Software-Entwicklung, die jeden Entwicklungsschritt genau entwerfen und vorgeben können. So wird der Programmieraufwand reduziert, wird die Dokumentation für spätere Wartung und Weiterentwicklung optimiert. Auch beim Einsatz von Drittfirmen kann EVOLT als Generalunternehmer stets eine hochwertige Lösung und den vereinbarten Service gewährleisten.

 
       
[Impressum]